The International Office establishes and maintains cooperations with international partner universities and is the contact point for all matters relating to international exchange for students, teachers and university staff.

We are responsible for the implementation and financing of international mobility and scholarship programs as well as for the advice and information of incoming / outgoing students, teachers and administrative staff regarding exchange programs and scholarship / financing options.

The International Office organizes an information event once a year in the winter semester. All AdBK students who are interested in studying or doing an internship abroad can find out here about the options and the procedure for a stay abroad.

 

Contact:

Due to the Corona crisis, we are currently only available via email

Head of International Office
Johanna Aigner
Room:E.ZG08
Phone: +49 89 3852-145
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

E+ SMS/SMP Incoming and Outgoing: Sylvia Heck (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)

Das International Office der Akademie koordiniert und pflegt internationale Kooperationen mit Partnerhochschulen und ist erster Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um den Auslandsaufenthalt für Studierende, Lehrende und das Hochschulpersonal.

Wir sind verantwortlich für die Durchführung und Finanzierung internationaler Mobilitäts- und Stipendienprogramme sowie für die Beratung und Information von Incoming / Outgoing Studierenden (Studium und Praktikum), Lehrkräften und Verwaltungsmitarbeitern hinsichtlich Austauschprogrammen und Stipendien- / Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten.

Das International Office bietet einmal jährlich im Wintersemester eine Informationsveranstaltung an. Alle AdBK-Studierenden mit Interesse an einem Studienaufenthalt oder Praktikum im Ausland können sich hier über die Möglichkeiten und den Ablauf eines Auslandsaufenthaltes informieren.

 

Kontakt:

Johanna Aigner
Raum: E.ZG 08
Room:04b Wa
Tel: +49 89 3852-145
Mail:aigner@adbk.mhn.de