Prof. Urs Greutmann
Prof. Res Ingold
Prof. Dr. Florian Matzner

Prof. Dr. Maria Muhle
Prof. Dr. Olaf Nicolai
Prof. Julian Rosefeldt

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Rübel
Artistic workshop leaders: Dr. Katrin Kinseher, Dr. Martin Schmidl
Student representatives: Anneke Marie Huhn, Mariella Maier

The committee of the cx consists of representatives of the presidium, five study courses, artistic workshops, theoretical faculties of the Academy as well as student representatives and the chair of the student convention.