Prof. Karen Pontoppidan

Vice Presidents

Daniel Bräg

Prof. Schirin Kretschmann

Prof. Dr. Maria Muhle

Prof. Florian Pumhösl



Corinna Deschauer

The Presiding Committee manages the day-to-day business of the Academy.

This includes, among other things, the curricular development, internationalisation and spatial structuring of the Academy as well as the various concerns of the individual departments, the study workshops and the mid-level faculty. The Presiding Committee is also responsible for applications for the structuring of the website, applications for guest lectures and applications for leave of absence from the mid-level faculty.


please contact the president's secretary | Mrs. Mona-Elena Popp | Room E.O2.23
+49 / 89 / 38 52 -104