Rectors, professors, honorary senators and honorary members of the AdBK, 1808–2016
(as of July 2019)


These lists are based on research by Birgit Jooss and Sabine Brantl and are updated annually. The historical information has been taken from the personnel files in the registry of the AdBK as well as from the main state archive. It encompasses all disciplines and is chronologically organized according to the person’s entry or appointment date.